Adjunct Faculty

Ballou, Roger

Name: 
Roger Ballou
Contact_Information: 

Evening Blacksmithing Teacher

Email: rballou@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Adjunct Faculty

Bennett, Jeanne Wulsin

Name: 
Jeanne Wulsin Bennett
Contact_Information: 

Evening Jewelry Teacher
B.A. Windham College

Email: jwulsin-bennett@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Adjunct Faculty

Bernbaum, Marta

Name: 
Marta Bernbaum
Contact_Information: 

Evening Stained Glass Teacher

Department: 
Adjunct Faculty

Bloch, Phil

Name: 
Phil Bloch
Contact_Information: 

Evening Bluegrass Teacher
B.S. Yale

Email: pbloch@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Adjunct Faculty

Bowler, Anna

Name: 
Anna Bowler
Contact_Information: 

Afternoon Ballet Teacher

Department: 
Adjunct Faculty

Burt, Jeffrey

Name: 
Jeffrey Burt
Contact_Information: 

Evening Metal Sculpture Teacher

Email: jburt@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Adjunct Faculty

Cann, Amy

Name: 
Amy Cann
Contact_Information: 

Evening Celtic Music Teacher

Email: acann@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Adjunct Faculty

Ellis, Tim

Name: 
Tim Ellis
Contact_Information: 

Evening Woodworking Teacher

Email: tellis@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Adjunct Faculty

Gibbons, Tyler

Image: 
Name: 
Tyler Gibbons
Contact_Information: 

Evening Songwriting, Encountering Music teacher
B.A. Harvard University

Email: tgibbons@putneyschool.org

 

Department: 
Adjunct Faculty

Graber, Becky

Name: 
Becky Graber
Contact_Information: 

Evening Drama Music Director
B.A. Colgate University
M.Ed. Lesley College

Email: bgraber@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Adjunct Faculty

Haggery, George

Image: 
Name: 
George Haggerty
Contact_Information: 

Dulcimer Teacher
B.A. Central Connecticut State Teacher College
SAE Certified

Email: ghaggerty@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Adjunct Faculty

Leicach, Steven

Name: 
Steven Leicach
Contact_Information: 

Evening Afro-Cuban Drumming Teacher

Email: sleicach@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Adjunct Faculty

Petry, Judith

Image: 
Name: 
Dr. Judith Petry
Contact_Information: 

Longitudinal Study
B.S. Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
M.D. Albany Medical College
802 387 6225

Email: jpetry@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Adjunct Faculty

Saaf, Donald

Name: 
Donald Saaf
Contact_Information: 

Evening Illustration and Graphic Novel Teacher

Email: dsaaf@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Adjunct Faculty

Smith, Devin

Name: 
Devin Smith
Contact_Information: 

Evening Electronic Music Teacher

Email: dsmith@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Adjunct Faculty

Stratton, Ryan

Name: 
Ryan Stratton
Contact_Information: 

Evening Animation Teacher

Email: rstratton@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Adjunct Faculty

Warren, Ray

Name: 
Ray Warren III
Contact_Information: 

Evening Ballroom Dancing Teacher

Email: rwarren@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Adjunct Faculty

Zanes, Julia

Name: 
Julia Zanes
Contact_Information: 

Evening Painting Teacher

Email: jzanes@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Adjunct Faculty

The Putney School | Elm Lea Farm, 418 Houghton Brook Road, Putney, Vermont 05346-8675
802-387-5566 (main) | 802-387-6278 (fax) | admission@putneyschool.org | info@putneyschool.org
APPLY >> FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY >> SCHOOL CALENDAR >> ONLINE GIVING >> PUTNEY EMAIL >>