Administration

Barrengos, John

Image: 
Name: 
John Barrengos
Contact_Information: 

Director of Admission

B.A. Tufts University
M.A. Columbia University Teachers College
Ed. M. Columbia University Teachers College
Ed. D. Columbia University Teachers College

802-387-6218
802-387-6219 (Admission Office)
802-387-6278 (fax)

Email: jbarrengos@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Administration
Admission

Champney, Kevin

Image: 
Name: 
Kevin Champney
Contact_Information: 

Director of Technology and Library Services
B.A. University of Massachusetts
M.L.I.S. University of South Carolina
802-387-7324
802-387-2305 (fax)

Email: kchampney@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Administration
Library
Technology

Cuerdon, Dondo

Image: 
Name: 
Dondo Cuerdon
Contact_Information: 

Director of Communications
B.S. Castleton State College
802-387-6238
802-387-6277 (fax)

Email: dcuerdon@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Administration
Communications

Howe, Tom

Image: 
Name: 
Tom Howe
Contact_Information: 

Director of Summer Programs
B.A. Hampshire College
802-387-6234
802-387-6216 (fax)

Email: thowe@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Administration
Summer Programs

Jones, Emily

Image: 
Name: 
Emily Jones
Contact_Information: 

Head of School
A.B. Harvard University
M.A. Yale University

802-387-6211
802-387-6259 (fax)

Email: ejones@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Administration
Office of the Director

Knopp, Kate

Image: 
Name: 
Kate Knopp
Contact_Information: 

Dean of Faculty
English Teacher
B.A. Williams College
M.Ed. Teachers College, Columbia University
M.A. Bread Loaf School of English, Middlebury College
802-387-6260

kknopp@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Academic
Administration
English

Smith, Randy

Image: 
Name: 
Randy Smith
Contact_Information: 

Assistant Head of School/CFO
802-387-6245
802-387-6277 (fax)

Email: rsmith@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Administration
Business Office
Office of the Director

White, Ann-Marie

Image: 
Name: 
Ann-Marie White
Contact_Information: 

Academic Dean
Old Boys Dorm Head
B.A. Hunter College
Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology
802-387-6224

Email: awhite@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Academic
Administration

The Putney School | Elm Lea Farm, 418 Houghton Brook Road, Putney, Vermont 05346-8675
802-387-5566 (main) | 802-387-6278 (fax) | admission@putneyschool.org | info@putneyschool.org
APPLY >> FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY >> SCHOOL CALENDAR >> ONLINE GIVING >> PUTNEY EMAIL >>