Alumni & Development

Cohen, Brian

Image: 
Name: 
Brian D. Cohen
Contact_Information: 

Senior Development Associate
B. A. Haverford College
M.F.A. University of Washington
802-387-6261

Email: bcohen@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Alumni & Development

Cuerdon, Carlotta

Image: 
Name: 
Carlotta Brelsford Cuerdon '80
Contact_Information: 

Annual Giving Manager
B.A. Dartmouth College
M. Ed. Antioch University New England
802-387-6248

Email: ccuerdon@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Alumni & Development

Fogg, Carla

Image: 
Name: 
Carla Fogg
Contact_Information: 

Administrative Assistant
B.A. Marlboro College
802-387-6213

Email: cfogg@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Alumni & Development

Frye, Alison

Image: 
Name: 
Alison Frye
Contact_Information: 

Alumni Relations Manager
White Cottage Dorm Head
B.A. Kalamazoo College
J.D. University of Minnesota
802-387-6273
802-387-5931(fax)

Email: afrye@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Alumni & Development

Johnson, Elizabeth

Image: 
Name: 
Elizabeth Johnson, bCRE
Contact_Information: 

Database and Systems Manager
A.S. Northwestern CT Community College
B.S. Southern Vermont College
802-387-6217

Email: ejohnson@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Alumni & Development

Montgomery, Hugh

Image: 
Name: 
Hugh Montgomery
Contact_Information: 

Director of Development
B.A. Middlebury College
M.S. Antioch University New England
802-387-6272

Email: hmontgomery@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Alumni & Development

The Putney School | Elm Lea Farm, 418 Houghton Brook Road, Putney, Vermont 05346-8675
802-387-5566 (main) | 802-387-6278 (fax) | admission@putneyschool.org | info@putneyschool.org
APPLY >> FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY >> SCHOOL CALENDAR >> ONLINE GIVING >> PUTNEY EMAIL >>