Faculty and Staff Directory

Riley, Martha

Image: 
Name: 
Martha Riley
Contact_Information: 

Evening Nurse
John Rogers Dorm Head
A.B.A. Colby-Sawyer College
R.N. Hartford Hospital, School of Nursing
802-387-6221

Email: mblack@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Health Services

Rink, Matt

Image: 
Name: 
Matt Rink
Contact_Information: 

Assistant Teacher, Elm Lea Childcare
802-387-8585

Email: mrink@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Daycare

Riseling, Jonathan

Image: 
Name: 
Jonathan Riseling
Contact_Information: 

Dance Teacher
Keep Dorm Head
Professional dancer in NYC and internationally
Formerly teacher of dance at Adelphi University, New York Public Schools, Alvin Ailey American Dance Center, and Central Pennsylvania Youth Ballet
802-387-7326

Email: jriseling@putneyschool.org

More about Jon

FALL
Ballet Elements
WINTER
Modern Dance Elements

Close

 

Department: 
Art

Rodriguez, Juan

Image: 
Name: 
Juan Rodriguez
Contact_Information: 

Admission Counselor
English Teacher
Gray House Dorm Head
B.A. The University of Texas, Austin
802-387-7313

Email: jrodriguez@putneyschool.org

More about Juan

WINTER
Spanish 1
Spanish 2
SPRING
Spanish 1
Spanish 2

Close

 

Department: 
Admission
English

Rogers, Betsy

Image: 
Name: 
Betsy Rogers
Contact_Information: 

Business Office Assistant
Accounts Payable Officer
B.A. University of Southern Maine
802-387-6210

Email: brogers@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Business Office

Ross, Katie

Image: 
Name: 
Katie Ross
Contact_Information: 

Katie Ross
Gardener, Farm Assistant
B.A. UMass
M.S. Antioch University New England
802-387-4730

Email: kross@putneyschool.org

More about Katie

WINTER
Complex Systems: Agroecology

Close

 

Department: 
Farm Staff

Saaf, Donald

Name: 
Donald Saaf
Contact_Information: 

Evening Illustration and Graphic Novel Teacher

Email: dsaaf@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Adjunct Faculty

Sardinas, Michael

Image: 
Name: 
Michael Sardinas
Contact_Information: 

Assistant Director of Technology
B.A. Marlboro College
M.S. Marlboro Graduate Center
802-387-7306

Email: msardinas@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Technology

Schadler, Scott

Image: 
Name: 
Scott Schadler
Contact_Information: 

Carpenter
B.A. Evergreen State College
802-387-6231

Email: sschadler@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Plant Staff

Silver, Cai Xi

Image: 
Name: 
Cai Xi Silver
Contact_Information: 

Chinese Teacher
Shanghai Drama Institute.
M.F.A. Vermont College of Fine Arts
802-387-6240

Email: csilver@putneyschool.org

More about Cai

FALL
Chinese 1
Chinese 2
Chinese 3
Advanced Topics in Chinese
SPRING
Chinese 1
Chinese 2
Chinese 3
Advanced Topics in Chinese

Close

 

Department: 
Modern Languages

Pages

The Putney School | Elm Lea Farm, 418 Houghton Brook Road, Putney, Vermont 05346-8675
802-387-5566 (main) | 802-387-6278 (fax) | admission@putneyschool.org | info@putneyschool.org
APPLY >> FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY >> SCHOOL CALENDAR >> ONLINE GIVING >> PUTNEY EMAIL >>