Faculty and Staff Directory

Schadler, Scott

Image: 
Name: 
Scott Schadler
Contact_Information: 

Carpenter
B.A. Evergreen State College
802-387-6231

Email: sschadler@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Plant Staff

Short, Christine

Image: 
Name: 
Christine Short
Contact_Information: 

Tutor
B.S. University of Vermont
M.Ed. Vermont College at Norwich University
802-387-6223

Email: ccrocker@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Academic

Silver, Cai Xi

Image: 
Name: 
Cai Xi Silver
Contact_Information: 

Chinese Teacher
Shanghai Drama Institute.
M.F.A. Vermont College of Fine Arts
802-387-6240

Email: csilver@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Modern Languages

Smith, Devin

Name: 
Devin Smith
Contact_Information: 

Evening Electronic Music Teacher

Email: dsmith@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Adjunct Faculty

Smith, Jennifer

Image: 
Name: 
Jennifer Smith
Contact_Information: 

English Teacher
B.A. Columbia University
M.A. Breadloaf, Middlebury College
802-387-6260

Email: jsmith@putneyschool.org

Department: 
English

Smith, Randy

Image: 
Name: 
Randy Smith
Contact_Information: 

Assistant Head of School/CFO
802-387-6245
802-387-6277 (fax)

Email: rsmith@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Administration
Business Office
Office of the Director

Smith, Rosie

Name: 
Rosie Smith
Contact_Information: 

Director, Elm Lea Child Care
802-387-8585

Email: rosie.smith@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Daycare

Stickney, Cara

Image: 
Name: 
Cara Stickney
Contact_Information: 

Athletic Director
Horse Program Manager
B.S. University of Vermont
802-387-2150

Email: cstickney@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Athletics
Farm Staff

Stickney, Peter

Image: 
Name: 
Peter Stickney
Contact_Information: 

Farm Manager
History Teacher
Girls Basketball Coach
B.A. Union Institute and University
802-387-4730

Email: pstickney@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Athletics
Farm Staff
History

Stickney, Robert

Name: 
Robert Stickney
Contact_Information: 

Robert Stickney
Farm Staff
802-387-4730

Email: rstickney@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Farm Staff

Pages

The Putney School | Elm Lea Farm, 418 Houghton Brook Road, Putney, Vermont 05346-8675
802-387-5566 (main) | 802-387-6219 (admission) | 802-387-6278 (fax) | info@putneyschool.org
APPLY >> FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY >> SCHOOL CALENDAR >> ONLINE GIVING >> PUTNEY EMAIL >>