Faculty and Staff Directory

Smith, Devin

Name: 
Devin Smith
Contact_Information: 

Evening Electronic Music Teacher

Email: dsmith@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Adjunct Faculty

Smith, Jennifer

Image: 
Name: 
Jennifer Smith
Contact_Information: 

English Teacher
B.A. Columbia University
M.A. Breadloaf, Middlebury College
802-387-6260

Email: jsmith@putneyschool.org

Department: 
English

Smith, Randy

Image: 
Name: 
Randy Smith
Contact_Information: 

Assistant Head of School/CFO
802-387-6245
802-387-6277 (fax)

Email: rsmith@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Administration
Business Office
Office of the Director

Smith, Rosie

Image: 
Name: 
Rosie Smith
Contact_Information: 

Director, Elm Lea Child Care
802-387-8585

Email: rosie.smith@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Daycare

Stickney, Cara

Image: 
Name: 
Cara Stickney
Contact_Information: 

Athletic Director
Horse Program Manager
B.S. University of Vermont
802-387-2150

Email: cstickney@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Athletics
Farm Staff

Stickney, Peter

Image: 
Name: 
Peter Stickney
Contact_Information: 

Farm Manager
History Teacher
Girls Basketball Coach
B.A. Union Institute and University
802-387-4730

Email: pstickney@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Athletics
Farm Staff
History

Stratton, Ryan

Name: 
Ryan Stratton
Contact_Information: 

Evening Animation Teacher

Email: rstratton@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Adjunct Faculty

Tarmy, Camilla

Image: 
Name: 
Camilla Tarmy
Contact_Information: 

French and Spanish Teacher
B.A. University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
M.A.L.D. Tufts University
802-387-6254

Email: ctarmy@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Modern Languages

Taveras, Jadihel

Image: 
Name: 
Jadihel Taveras
Contact_Information: 

Assistant to the Dean of Students  
B.A. Siena College
M.A. World Learning/SIT Graduate Institute
802-387-6256

jtaveras@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Dean of Students

Taylor, Jessica

Image: 
Name: 
Jessica Taylor
Contact_Information: 

Mental Health Coordinator
B.A. Clarke University
M.A. Antioch University, New England
802-387-6268 (office)
802-387-6228 (fax)

jtaylor@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Health Services

Pages

The Putney School | Elm Lea Farm, 418 Houghton Brook Road, Putney, Vermont 05346-8675
802-387-5566 (main) | 802-387-6278 (fax) | admission@putneyschool.org | info@putneyschool.org
APPLY >> FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY >> SCHOOL CALENDAR >> ONLINE GIVING >> PUTNEY EMAIL >>