Faculty and Staff Directory

Stickney, Peter

Image: 
Name: 
Peter Stickney
Contact_Information: 

Farm Manager
History Teacher
Girls Basketball Coach
B.A. Union Institute and University
802-387-4730

Email: pstickney@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Athletics
Farm Staff
History

Stratton, Ryan

Name: 
Ryan Stratton
Contact_Information: 

Evening Animation Teacher

Email: rstratton@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Adjunct Faculty

Tarmy, Camilla

Image: 
Name: 
Camilla Tarmy
Contact_Information: 

French and Spanish Teacher
B.A. University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
M.A.L.D. Tufts University
802-387-6254

Email: ctarmy@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Modern Languages

Taveras, Jadihel

Image: 
Name: 
Jadihel Taveras
Contact_Information: 

Assistant to the Dean of Students  
B.A. Siena College
M.A. World Learning/SIT Graduate Institute
802-387-6256

jtaveras@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Dean of Students

Taylor, Jessica

Image: 
Name: 
Jessica Taylor
Contact_Information: 

Mental Health Coordinator
B.A. Clarke University
M.A. Antioch University, New England
802-387-6268 (office)
802-387-6228 (fax)

jtaylor@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Health Services

Tevolini, Jerry

Image: 
Name: 
Jerry Tevolini
Contact_Information: 

Lunch/Dinner Chef
802-387-6230

Email: jtevolini@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Dining Services

Vicencio-Rasku, Iris

Image: 
Name: 
Iris Vicencio-Rasku
Contact_Information: 

Nurse
Coordinator of Health Services
A.S. Holyoke Community College
B.A. University of California, Berkeley
802-387-6221 (office)
802-387-6228 (fax)

Email: ivrasku@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Health Services

Warren, Ray

Name: 
Ray Warren III
Contact_Information: 

Evening Ballroom Dancing Teacher

Email: rwarren@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Adjunct Faculty

Weinstein, Lynne

Image: 
Name: 
Lynne Weinstein
Contact_Information: 

Art Department Chair
Director of Evening Arts
Photography Teacher
B.A., Brown University

802-387-6249

Email: lweinstein@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Art
Department Heads

White, Ann-Marie

Image: 
Name: 
Ann-Marie White
Contact_Information: 

Academic Dean
Old Boys Dorm Head
B.A. Hunter College
Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology
802-387-6224

Email: awhite@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Academic
Administration

Pages

The Putney School | Elm Lea Farm, 418 Houghton Brook Road, Putney, Vermont 05346-8675
802-387-5566 (main) | 802-387-6278 (fax) | admission@putneyschool.org | info@putneyschool.org
APPLY >> FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY >> SCHOOL CALENDAR >> ONLINE GIVING >> PUTNEY EMAIL >>