Faculty and Staff Directory

Weinstein, Lynne

Image: 
Name: 
Lynne Weinstein
Contact_Information: 

Art Department Chair
Director of Evening Arts
Photography Teacher
B.A., Brown University

802-387-6249

Email: lweinstein@putneyschool.org

More about Lynne

FALL
Social Documentary (Art)
Social Documentary (History)
Photography 1
WINTER
Photography 1
Photography 2
Photography 3
SPRING
  Photography 1
Photography 2
Photography 3

Close

 

Department: 
Art
Department Heads

Whaley, Amy

Image: 
Name: 
Amy Whaley
Contact_Information: 

Teacher, Elm Lea Childcare
802-387-8585

Email: awhaley@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Daycare

Wolfe, Katy

Image: 
Name: 
Katy Wolfe
Contact_Information: 

Assistant to the Head of School  
B.A. William Smith College
M.S. Antioch University New England
802-387-6211

kwolfe@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Office of the Director

Zanes, Julia

Name: 
Julia Zanes
Contact_Information: 

Evening Painting Teacher

Email: jzanes@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Adjunct Faculty

Zweig, Dawn

Image: 
Name: 
Dawn Zweig
Contact_Information: 

Science teacher
Huseby Dorm Head
B.S. University of Maryland
M.S. Antioch University New England
802-387-6237

Email: dzweig@putneyschool.org

More about Dawn

FALL
Humans in the Natural World
Physio-Ecology
WINTER
Humans in the Natural World
Complex Systems: Agroecology
SPRING
Humans in the Natural World
Science Independent (Tutorial)

Close

 

Department: 
Science

Zweig, Nathan

Image: 
Name: 
Nathan Zweig
Contact_Information: 

English Department Chair
English Teacher
B.A. St. John’s College
M.A. Northern Illinois University
802-387-6260

Email: nzweig@putneyschool.org


 More about Nathan

FALL
American Studies
Existentialism
Philosophical Themes in Literature
WINTER
American Studies
Existentialism
Philosophical Themes in Literature
SPRING
American Studies
Philosophical Themes in Literature

Close

 

Department: 
Department Heads
English

Pages

The Putney School | Elm Lea Farm, 418 Houghton Brook Road, Putney, Vermont 05346-8675
802-387-5566 (main) | 802-387-6278 (fax) | admission@putneyschool.org | info@putneyschool.org
APPLY >> FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY >> SCHOOL CALENDAR >> ONLINE GIVING >> PUTNEY EMAIL >>