Faculty and Staff Directory

Tevolini, Jerry

Image: 
Name: 
Jerry Tevolini
Contact_Information: 

Lunch/Dinner Chef
802-387-6230

Email: jtevolini@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Dining Services

Vicencio-Rasku, Iris

Image: 
Name: 
Iris Vicencio-Rasku
Contact_Information: 

Nurse
Coordinator of Health Services
A.S. Holyoke Community College
B.A. University of California, Berkeley
802-387-6221 (office)
802-387-6228 (fax)

Email: ivrasku@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Health Services

Warren, Ray

Name: 
Ray Warren III
Contact_Information: 

Evening Ballroom Dancing Teacher

Email: rwarren@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Adjunct Faculty

Weinstein, Lynne

Image: 
Name: 
Lynne Weinstein
Contact_Information: 

Art Department Chair
Director of Evening Arts
Photography Teacher
B.A., Brown University

802-387-6249

Email: lweinstein@putneyschool.org

More about Lynne

FALL
Social Documentary (Art)
Social Documentary (History)
Photography 1
WINTER
Photography 1
Photography 2
Photography 3
SPRING
  Photography 1
Photography 2
Photography 3

Close

 

Department: 
Art
Department Heads

Whaley, Amy

Image: 
Name: 
Amy Whaley
Contact_Information: 

Teacher, Elm Lea Childcare
802-387-8585

Email: awhaley@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Daycare

White, Ann-Marie

Image: 
Name: 
Ann-Marie White
Contact_Information: 

Academic Dean
Keep Dorm Head
B.A. Hunter College
Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology
802-387-6224

Email: awhite@putneyschool.org

More about Ann-Marie

FALL
Molecular Genetics
Advanced Molecular Genetics
Topics in Molecular Genetics
WINTER
Molecular Genetics
Advanced Molecular Genetics
Topics in Molecular Genetics
SPRING
Advanced Molecular Genetics
Topics in Molecular Genetics
Advanced Chemistry

Close

 

Department: 
Academic
Administration

Wilson, Wendy

Image: 
Name: 
Wendy Wilson
Contact_Information: 

Business Manager of Summer Programs
B.F.A. Russell Sage College
802-387-6276

Email: wwilson@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Summer Programs

Wolfe, Katy

Image: 
Name: 
Katy Wolfe
Contact_Information: 

Assistant to the Head of School  
B.A. William Smith College
M.S. Antioch University New England
802-387-6211

kwolfe@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Office of the Director

Zanes, Julia

Name: 
Julia Zanes
Contact_Information: 

Evening Painting Teacher

Email: jzanes@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Adjunct Faculty

Zweig, Dawn

Image: 
Name: 
Dawn Zweig
Contact_Information: 

Science teacher
Huseby Dorm Head
B.S. University of Maryland
M.S. Antioch University New England
802-387-6237

Email: dzweig@putneyschool.org

More about Dawn

FALL
Humans in the Natural World
Physio-Ecology
WINTER
Humans in the Natural World
Complex Systems: Agroecology
SPRING
Humans in the Natural World
Science Independent (Tutorial)

Close

 

Department: 
Science

Pages

The Putney School | Elm Lea Farm, 418 Houghton Brook Road, Putney, Vermont 05346-8675
802-387-5566 (main) | 802-387-6278 (fax) | admission@putneyschool.org | info@putneyschool.org
APPLY >> FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY >> SCHOOL CALENDAR >> ONLINE GIVING >> PUTNEY EMAIL >>