Faculty and Staff Directory

Silver, Cai Xi

Image: 
Name: 
Cai Xi Silver
Contact_Information: 

Chinese Teacher
Shanghai Drama Institute.
M.F.A. Vermont College of Fine Arts
802-387-6240

Email: csilver@putneyschool.org

Classes Taught by Cai

FALL
Chinese 1
Chinese 2
Chinese 3
Chinese 4
SPRING
Chinese 1
Chinese 2
Chinese 3
Chinese 4

Close

 

Department: 
Modern Languages

Smith, Jennifer

Image: 
Name: 
Jennifer Smith
Contact_Information: 

English Teacher
B.A. Columbia University
M.A. Breadloaf, Middlebury College
802-387-6260

Email: jsmith@putneyschool.org

Classes Taught by Jenny

FALL
Advanced Literature and Composition
WINTER
English 10
SPRING
Advanced Literature and Composition
English 10

Close

 

Department: 
English

Smith, Randy

Image: 
Name: 
Randy Smith
Contact_Information: 

Assistant Head of School/CFO
802-387-6245
802-387-6277 (fax)

Email: rsmith@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Administration
Business Office
Office of the Director

Smith, Rosie

Image: 
Name: 
Rosie Smith
Contact_Information: 

Director, Elm Lea Child Care
802-387-8585

Email: rosie.smith@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Daycare

Stickney, Cara

Image: 
Name: 
Cara Stickney
Contact_Information: 

Horse Program Manager
B.S. University of Vermont
802-387-2150

Email: cstickney@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Athletics
Farm Staff

Stickney, Peter

Image: 
Name: 
Peter Stickney
Contact_Information: 

Farm Manager
History Teacher
Girls Basketball Coach
B.A. Union Institute and University
802-387-4730

Email: pstickney@putneyschool.org

Classes Taught by Pete

FALL
American Studies
WINTER
American Studies

Close

 

Department: 
Athletics
Farm Staff
History

Tarmy, Camilla

Image: 
Name: 
Camilla Tarmy
Contact_Information: 

French and Spanish Teacher
Athletic Director
B.A. University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
M.A.L.D. Tufts University
802-387-6266

Email: ctarmy@putneyschool.org

Classes Taught by Camilla

FALL
Spanish 2
WINTER
Spanish 2
 

Close

 

Department: 
Athletics
Modern Languages

Taveras, Jadihel

Image: 
Name: 
Jadihel Taveras
Contact_Information: 

Assistant Dean of Students 
Director of Diversity and Cultural Exchanges 
Old Boys Dorm Head
B.A. Siena College
M.A. World Learning/SIT Graduate Institute
802-387-6256

jtaveras@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Dean of Students

Taylor, Jessica

Image: 
Name: 
Jessica Taylor
Contact_Information: 

Mental Health Coordinator
B.A. Clarke University
M.A. Antioch University, New England
802-387-6268 (office)
802-387-6228 (fax)

jtaylor@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Health Services

Tevolini, Jerry

Image: 
Name: 
Jerry Tevolini
Contact_Information: 

Lunch/Dinner Chef
802-387-6230

Email: jtevolini@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Dining Services

Pages

The Putney School | Elm Lea Farm, 418 Houghton Brook Road, Putney, Vermont 05346-8675
802-387-5566 (main) | 802-387-6278 (fax) | admission@putneyschool.org | info@putneyschool.org
APPLY >> FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY >> SCHOOL CALENDAR >> ONLINE GIVING >> PUTNEY EMAIL >> Web Comments?