Faculty and Staff Directory

Chevalier, Michael

Image: 
Name: 
Michael Chevalier
Contact_Information: 

Nurse
A.S. Greenfield Community College
802-387-6221

Email: mchevalier@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Health Services

Clark-Derouault, Marie

Image: 
Name: 
Marie Clark-Derouault
Contact_Information: 

ESOL and French Teacher
John Rogers Dorm Head
Licence d’ Anglais, Bordeaux University, France
Maitrise d’Anglais, Bordeaux University, France
802-387-6233

Email: mclark-derouaul@putneyschool.org

Department: 
International & ESOL
Modern Languages

Cohen, Brian

Image: 
Name: 
Brian Cohen
Contact_Information: 

Senior Development Associate
B. A. Haverford College
M.F.A. University of Washington
802-387-6261

Email: bcohen@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Alumni & Development

Cuerdon, Carlotta

Image: 
Name: 
Carlotta Brelsford Cuerdon '80
Contact_Information: 

Annual Giving Manager
B.A. Dartmouth College
M. Ed. Antioch University New England
802-387-6248

Email: ccuerdon@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Alumni & Development

Cuerdon, Dondo

Image: 
Name: 
Dondo Cuerdon
Contact_Information: 

Director of Communications
B.S. Castleton State College
802-387-6238
802-387-6277 (fax)

Email: dcuerdon@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Administration
Communications

Cunningham, Amara

Image: 
Name: 
Amara Cunningham
Contact_Information: 

Admission Office Manager
802-387-6201
Email: acunningham@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Admission

Curry, LaDonna

Image: 
Name: 
LaDonna Curry
Contact_Information: 

Counseling Intern (Antioch University, New England)
B.A. Kent State University
802-387-6268

lcurry@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Health Services

Cyr, Jane

Image: 
Name: 
Jane Cyr
Contact_Information: 

Student Services
Store Manager
802-387-6264
802-387-5082 (fax)

Email: jcyr@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Business Office

Danielski, Juliane

Image: 
Name: 
Juliane Danielski
Contact_Information: 

Language Department Chair
French Teacher
B.A. Middlebury College
L.E.A., ESIT
D.E.S.S. Universite de la Sorbonne
802-451-6806
802-387-2305 (fax)

Email: jdanielski-chatal@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Department Heads
Modern Languages

Davey, John

Image: 
Name: 
John Davey
Contact_Information: 

Plant Staff
802-387-6231

Email: jdavey@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Plant Staff

Pages

The Putney School | Elm Lea Farm, 418 Houghton Brook Road, Putney, Vermont 05346-8675
802-387-5566 (main) | 802-387-6219 (admission) | 802-387-6278 (fax) | info@putneyschool.org
APPLY >> FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY >> SCHOOL CALENDAR >> ONLINE GIVING >> PUTNEY EMAIL >>