Faculty and Staff Directory

Cuerdon, Carlotta

Image: 
Name: 
Carlotta Brelsford Cuerdon '80
Contact_Information: 

Annual Giving Manager
B.A. Dartmouth College
M. Ed. Antioch University New England
802-387-6248

Email: ccuerdon@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Alumni & Development

Cuerdon, Dondo

Image: 
Name: 
Dondo Cuerdon
Contact_Information: 

Director of Communications
B.S. Castleton State College
802-387-6238
802-387-6277 (fax)

Email: dcuerdon@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Administration
Communications

Cunningham, Amara

Image: 
Name: 
Amara Cunningham
Contact_Information: 

Admission Office Manager
802-387-6201
Email: acunningham@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Admission

Cyr, Jane

Image: 
Name: 
Jane Cyr
Contact_Information: 

Student Services
Store Manager
802-387-6264
802-387-5082 (fax)

Email: jcyr@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Business Office

Dall, Matt

Image: 
Name: 
Matt Dall
Contact_Information: 

Tutor, Center for Teaching and Learning
B.A. Kenyon College
Ed.M. Antioch New England Graduate School
802-387-6223

mdall@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Academic

Danielski, Juliane

Image: 
Name: 
Juliane Danielski
Contact_Information: 

Language Department Chair
French Teacher
B.A. Middlebury College
L.E.A., ESIT
D.E.S.S. Universite de la Sorbonne
802-451-6806
802-387-2305 (fax)

Email: jdanielski-chatal@putneyschool.org


More about Juliane

FALL
Fren1A-1
Fren2A-1
Fren4A-1
WINTER
Fren2A-2
Fren1B-2
SPRING
Fren2B-2
Fren4B-1

Close

 

Department: 
Department Heads
Modern Languages

Davey, John

Image: 
Name: 
John Davey
Contact_Information: 

Plant Staff
802-387-6231

Email: jdavey@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Plant Staff

Dawley, Kristin

Image: 
Name: 
Kristin Dawley
Contact_Information: 

History Department Chair
History Teacher
Rowing Coach
B.A. Mount Holyoke College
M.A. Michigan State University
802-387-6226
802-387-2305 (fax)

Email: kdawley@putneyschool.org


 More about Kristin

FALL
Socdocart-1
Socdochis-1
AmerstudA-3
WINTER
Hiseconom-1
Writresearch-2
AmerstudB-4
SPRING
AmerstudC-1
Socioimpfood-1
Hiseconom-1

Close

 

Department: 
Athletics
Department Heads
History

Dee, Lucinda

Name: 
Lucinda Dee
Contact_Information: 

Evening Ballroom Dance Teacher

Email: ldee@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Adjunct Faculty

Dery, Jo

Name: 
Jo Dery
Contact_Information: 

Evening Animation Teacher

Email: jdery@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Adjunct Faculty

Pages

The Putney School | Elm Lea Farm, 418 Houghton Brook Road, Putney, Vermont 05346-8675
802-387-5566 (main) | 802-387-6278 (fax) | admission@putneyschool.org | info@putneyschool.org
APPLY >> FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY >> SCHOOL CALENDAR >> ONLINE GIVING >> PUTNEY EMAIL >>