Faculty and Staff Directory

Doherty, Mary

Image: 
Name: 
Mary Doherty
Contact_Information: 

Learning Center Director
M.Ed. Harvard University Graduate School of Education
A.L.B. Harvard University
802-387-6223

Email: mdoherty@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Academic

Dougan, Alison

Image: 
Name: 
Alison Dougan
Contact_Information: 

Baker
A.A. Culinary Arts, Newbury College
802-387-6230

Email: adougan@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Dining Services

Ellis, Tim

Name: 
Tim Ellis
Contact_Information: 

Evening Woodworking Teacher

Email: tellis@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Adjunct Faculty

Fairchild, Carolyn

Image: 
Name: 
Carolyn Fairchild '79
Contact_Information: 

Tutor
B.A. Keene State College

Email: cfairchild@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Academic

Feal-Staub, Kevin

Image: 
Name: 
Kevin Feal-Staub
Contact_Information: 

Math Department Chair
Math Teacher
Keep Dorm Head
Faculty Trustee
B.S. University of Wisconsin
802-387-6247

Email: kfealstaub@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Department Heads
Math

Ferry, Andrew

Image: 
Name: 
Andrew Ferry
Contact_Information: 

Tutor, Center for Teaching and Learning
B.A University of Pennsylvania
802-387-6223

aferry@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Academic

Fogg, Carla

Image: 
Name: 
Carla Fogg
Contact_Information: 

Administrative Assistant
B.A. Marlboro College
802-387-6213

Email: cfogg@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Alumni & Development

Freeberg, Rob

Image: 
Name: 
Rob Freeberg
Contact_Information: 

Jazz Teacher
M.M. Manhattan School of Music
B.A. Columbia University

Email: rfreeberg@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Art

Frye, Alison

Image: 
Name: 
Alison Frye
Contact_Information: 

Alumni Relations Manager
White Cottage Dorm Head
B.A. Kalamazoo College
J.D. University of Minnesota
802-387-6273
802-387-5931(fax)

Email: afrye@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Alumni & Development

Gibbons, Tyler

Image: 
Name: 
Tyler Gibbons
Contact_Information: 

Evening Songwriting, Encountering Music teacher
B.A. Harvard University

Email: tgibbons@putneyschool.org

 

Department: 
Adjunct Faculty

Pages

The Putney School | Elm Lea Farm, 418 Houghton Brook Road, Putney, Vermont 05346-8675
802-387-5566 (main) | 802-387-6278 (fax) | admission@putneyschool.org | info@putneyschool.org
APPLY >> FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY >> SCHOOL CALENDAR >> ONLINE GIVING >> PUTNEY EMAIL >>