Faculty and Staff Directory

Grieco, Mark

Image: 
Name: 
Mark Grieco
Contact_Information: 

Plant Manager

802-387-6231

Email: mgrieco@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Plant Staff

Haggery, George

Image: 
Name: 
George Haggerty
Contact_Information: 

Dulcimer Teacher
B.A. Central Connecticut State Teacher College
SAE Certified

Email: ghaggerty@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Adjunct Faculty

Harger, Jessa

Image: 
Name: 
Jessa Harger
Contact_Information: 

Admission Counselor
M.A. SIT Graduate Institute, World Learning
B.A. Cornell College
802-387-6203

Email: jharger@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Admission

Harkins, Stephanie

Image: 
Name: 
Stephanie Harkins
Contact_Information: 

Controller
B.A. Saint Michael’s College

802-387-7302
802-387-6277 (fax)

Email: sharkins@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Business Office

Holmes, Libby

Image: 
Name: 
Libby Holmes
Contact_Information: 

Director International Student Programs
ESOL Teacher
B.A. Miami University
M.A.T. School for International Training
802-387-6233
802-387-2305 (fax)

Email: lholmes@putneyschool.org


More about Libby

FALL
ESOL Structure and Use
WINTER
US History and Culture
ESOL Structure and Use
SPRING
US History and Culture

Close

 

Department: 
Department Heads
International & ESOL

Hoskins-Forsythe, Noah

Image: 
Name: 
Noah Hoskins-Forsythe
Contact_Information: 

History Teacher
New Boys Dorm Head
Boys Lacrosse Coach
Cross Country Coach
B.A. Oberlin College
M.A. Union Institute and University
802-387-6226

Email: nhoskins@putneyschool.org


 More about Noah

FALL
Humans in the Natural World
Humans in the Natural World
Writing and Research
WINTER
Humans in the Natural World
Humans in the Natural World
SPRING
Humans in the Natural World
Humans in the Natural World
Writing and Research

Close

 

Department: 
Athletics
History

Howe, Tom

Image: 
Name: 
Tom Howe
Contact_Information: 

Director of Summer Programs
B.A. Hampshire College
802-387-6234
802-387-6216 (fax)

Email: thowe@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Administration
Summer Programs

Hubbard, Alison

Image: 
Name: 
Alison Hubbard
Contact_Information: 

Academic Office Assistant
B.A. University of Vermont
802-387-7321

Email: ahubbard@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Academic
Registrar

Jankiewicz, Lynn

Image: 
Name: 
Lynn Jankiewicz
Contact_Information: 

Tutor, Center for Teaching and Learning
B.A. Hartwick College
M.A. University of Toronto
M.A. North Central College

802-387-6223

ljankiewicz@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Academic

Johnson, Elizabeth

Image: 
Name: 
Elizabeth Johnson, bCRE
Contact_Information: 

Database and Systems Manager
A.S. Northwestern CT Community College
B.S. Southern Vermont College
802-387-6217

Email: ejohnson@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Alumni & Development

Pages

The Putney School | Elm Lea Farm, 418 Houghton Brook Road, Putney, Vermont 05346-8675
802-387-5566 (main) | 802-387-6278 (fax) | admission@putneyschool.org | info@putneyschool.org
APPLY >> FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY >> SCHOOL CALENDAR >> ONLINE GIVING >> PUTNEY EMAIL >>