Faculty and Staff Directory

Graber, Becky

Name: 
Becky Graber
Contact_Information: 

Evening Drama Music Director
B.A. Colgate University
M.Ed. Lesley College

Email: bgraber@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Adjunct Faculty

Grieco, Mark

Image: 
Name: 
Mark Grieco
Contact_Information: 

Plant Manager

802-387-6231

Email: mgrieco@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Plant Staff

Haggery, George

Image: 
Name: 
George Haggerty
Contact_Information: 

Dulcimer Teacher
B.A. Central Connecticut State Teacher College
SAE Certified

Email: ghaggerty@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Adjunct Faculty

Harger, Jessa

Image: 
Name: 
Jessa Harger
Contact_Information: 

Admission Counselor
M.A. SIT Graduate Institute, World Learning
B.A. Cornell College
802-387-6203

Email: jharger@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Admission

Harkins, Stephanie

Image: 
Name: 
Stephanie Harkins
Contact_Information: 

Controller
B.A. Saint Michael’s College

802-387-7302
802-387-6277 (fax)

Email: sharkins@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Business Office

Holmes, Libby

Image: 
Name: 
Libby Holmes
Contact_Information: 

Director International Student Programs
ESOL Teacher
B.A. Miami University
M.A.T. School for International Training
802-387-6233
802-387-2305 (fax)

Email: lholmes@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Department Heads
International & ESOL

Hoskins-Forsythe, Noah

Image: 
Name: 
Noah Hoskins-Forsythe
Contact_Information: 

History Teacher
Gray House Dorm Head
Boys Lacrosse Coach
Cross Country Coach
B.A. Oberlin College
M.A. Union Institute and University
802-387-6226

Email: nhoskins@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Athletics
History

Howe, Tom

Image: 
Name: 
Tom Howe
Contact_Information: 

Director of Summer Programs
B.A. Hampshire College
802-387-6234
802-387-6216 (fax)

Email: thowe@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Administration
Summer Programs

Hubbard, Alison

Image: 
Name: 
Alison Hubbard
Contact_Information: 

Academic Office Assistant
B.A. University of Vermont
802-387-7321

Email: ahubbard@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Academic
Registrar

Jankiewicz, Lynn

Image: 
Name: 
Lynn Jankiewicz
Contact_Information: 

Tutor, Center for Teaching and Learning
B.A. Hartwick College
M.A. University of Toronto
M.A. North Central College

802-387-6223

ljankiewicz@putneyschool.org

Department: 
Academic

Pages

The Putney School | Elm Lea Farm, 418 Houghton Brook Road, Putney, Vermont 05346-8675
802-387-5566 (main) | 802-387-6278 (fax) | admission@putneyschool.org | info@putneyschool.org
APPLY >> FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY >> SCHOOL CALENDAR >> ONLINE GIVING >> PUTNEY EMAIL >>